Gabriel%20Menard_edited.jpg
Gabriel Ménard

Co-Chair of MAGE
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Contact Gab: menard@chem.ucsb.edu
Parhami.jpg
Behrooz Parhami

Co-Chair of MAGE
Professor
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Contact Behrooz: parhami@ece.ucsb.edu
don.jpg
Don Lubach
Treasurer and Web Management, MAGE
Associate Ombuds
Contact Don: dlubach@ucsb.edu
todd_squires.jpg
Todd Squires

Education, MAGE
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
Contact Todd: tsquires@ucsb.edu
250-Tim_Grigsby.jpg
Timothy Grigsby
Marketing and Public Relations, MAGE
Campus Support Advisor
Contact Tim: timothyg@as.ucsb.edu
Gibou.jpg
Frederic Gibou
Marketing and Public Relations, MAGE
Professor and Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Contact Frederic: fgibou@ucsb.edu
alcaino.jpg
Ricardo Alcaino
Executive Member, MAGE
Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Discrimination Prevention
Contact Ricardo: ricardo.alcaino@ucsb.edu
tristan.jpg
Tristan Bridges
Executive Member, MAGE
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
Contact Tristan: tbridges@soc.ucsb.edu
IchibaTomoyuku1.jpg
Tomoyuki Ichiba
Executive Member, MAGE
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics and Applied Probability
Contact Tomoyuki: ichiba@pstat.ucsb.edu